Local: (253) 332-6925

AN OCCASION FLOWERS

(253) 332-6925

YOUR TRUSTED ENUMCLAW, WA FLORIST FOR EVERY OCCASION
24823 South East 448th St Enumclaw, WA 98022    Local: (253) 332-6925
Customer Reviews
AN OCCASION FLOWERS
Local Enumclaw, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:UT

Amazing service! Beautiful arrangement! They went above and beyond for the delivery.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

Beautiful Holiday arrangement and promptly delivered. Our daughter really enjoyed them. I'll be ordering again!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The poinsetta was a real hit and my family members said it was vibrant full and beautiful. Ordering and payment options were great. Will definitelty use your shop for floral gifts again when the need arises!
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Absolutely beautiful flowers! I received a call from Sandy, right after placing my online order, letting me know they were out of a certain flower. She offered quite a few of different choices and the bouquet my wife received was even nicer than the one I ordered! Thank you Sandy!
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My aunt loved her special delivery of beautiful flowers for her birthday. She sent me a pic and they were as lovely as advertised. Thanks also to the driver for calling me to let me know they were delivered. Great service!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Flowers were very fresh and beautiful. Lovely bouquets for my retirement ordered by out of town parties. They made a great choice to us An Occasion Flowers
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Such a wonderful flower shop! The flowers were beautiful and customer service was awesome! Thank you so much!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Everything was great. Sent from Missouri to my mom in Enumclaw.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered for my mom for mother’s day. She has had raving reviews. Today will be 2 weeks since delivery and she is still enjoying them! Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers were beautiful and lasted well, will look forward to ordering again
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Friendly, prompt service; she went out of her way to make a delivery happen, and the arrangement was perfect.
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, very healthy, attractive flowering plant delivered to my hurt sister who will know how very much we care every time she sees this positive representation of us!! I wish I could share a picture right back at you! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent customer service. I personally called them to order an arrangement, they went beyond to fulfill the order the same day, and the arrangement was exactly as the picture that is showed on the website.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

From the numerous florists I have ordered from in the past, this is the first time, where the flowers I ordered actually looked like the pictures. Thank you! They were beautiful!!
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent service and the flowers were beyond our expectations. It was breathtaking!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

I placed an order the day before Valentine’s Day and was worried that it wouldn’t get there. Not only did it arrive on time, it was more impressive than what was advertised. 100% will order again. Thanks!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent and professional service!
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flowers - everything was perfect
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Th flowers were for an out of state funeral but I was told they were beautiful and colorful, the way I wanted. They also arrived on time.
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful. Long lasting arrangements
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

The stand up white cross with red roses you delivered for Merna Wall at Enumclaw Memorial Cemetary Sept. 22, 2018, were absolutely beautiful. We could not have expected anything better. I highly recommend An Occasion Flowers for any arrangement for any occasion. Absolutely out of this world. Thank You
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

I am very happy with the work of An Occasion Flowers. Sandy was very quick to respond to my order when she realized she wasn't able to do a same day delivery, as the delivery was far away. Because of this, she allowed me to customize my arrangement a bit and it turned out BEAUTIFUL. They were delivered to my niece's school and it was my way of asking her to be my flower girl in my wedding. SHE SAID YES! Thank you for making this such a special moment for us, Sandy! Living out of state, it made the experience very personal and beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful roses! Seven days later, they still look as fresh as the day they arrived.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Absolutely the freshest and long lasting flowers. They even have scent!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Sandy did it again - same day service - even delivering the arrangement herself - the recipient declared the flowers “exquisite” - can’t get any better than that! Thank you, Sandy.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MT

Great service and quality. Thank you!!!!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

All the arrangements Sandy creates are so unique and special. An Occasion Flowers is my “go to” florists.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

I wanted to thank you for the beautiful arrangements you put together at the last minute and delivered on a Sunday to my Mom's memorial. They were breathtaking! I really appreciate the care you put into them. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flower arrangements you have created are beautiful and always delivered when promised.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

A local favorite! Our order was lovely and a ray of sunshine for our dear friend.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

An Occasion Flowers creates such unique arrangements with great customer service!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers done for our daughters wedding....they were absolutely beautiful!!! Many compliments on the beautiful arrangements...so happy!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered flowers for my mother's funeral service. They were more beautiful than what the picture was able to convey, and they were delivered as requested. I can highly recommend this flower shop. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

I highly recommend An Occasion Flowers. The arrange ment was spectacular - that's what the recipient said. Sandy is a joy to work with. I will certainly use An Occasion Flowers in the future.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement I ordered included with a fruit basket was beyond my expectations. I ordered it as a mothers day gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers that were sent were very nice and cheery
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flowers delivered with my card attached, meant the world to my brother. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

The arrangement was beautiful, nice combination of different flowers and colors.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WA

Flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time!! This is my second order from An Occasion Flowers and will continue to use as service is excellent!!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WA

Sandy does beautiful work, with surprising mixes and local flowers when possible. I find it hard to work with lilac in an arrangement, but hers stand out. And the fragrance is awesome. Truly lifted my spirits post-op foot surgery!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WA

Sandy does beautiful work, with surprising mixes and local flowers when possible. I find it hard to work with lilac in an arrangement, but hers stand out. And the fragrance is awesome. Truly lifted my spirits post-op foot surgery!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WA

First time using. Correct flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers were bigger than in the picture. My mom loved them! Thank you for making her smile!
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you to the wonderful talent and taste of An Occasion Flowers the bridal bouquet, attendants' and mothers' flowers were absolutely perfect for my son's wedding. My family trusts completely that whatever occasion we have we can depend on An Occasion Flowers to deliver in a timely manner the most beautiful and top quality arrangement.
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you to the wonderful talent and taste of An Occasion Flowers the bridal bouquet, attendants' and mothers' flowers were absolutely perfect for occasion. My family trusts completely that whatever occasion we have we can depend on An Occasion Flowers to deliver in a timely manner the most beautiful and top quality arrangement.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WA

An Occasion Flowers offers dependable attention to detail combined with talent par excellence to all their lovely creations. They never disappoint. I recommend them to everyone having floral needs with great assurance and joy!
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WA

I have used An Occasion Flowers for a Wedding, Funeral and just because. All the arrangements have been by far, more beautiful than I could ever hope for!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WA

Sandi was a joy to work with for my wedding. She thought of every detail, had great communication with us and delivered things when promised the day of. We got so many compliments on my bouquet and the flowers!
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Client loved the arrangement.
Date: Sep 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you for being so timely with the delivery!
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province:WA

Received a beautiful bouquet of hydrangea and gerberas, my favorite. Very simple, very pretty, and they lasted for weeks!
Date: Aug 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province:WA

I loved the flowers you delivered for our Easter table. They added so much beauty to the day and everyone exclaimed over the arrangement. I will choose An Occasion Flowers for any future orders!
Date: Jul 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province:MN

An Occasion Flowers did a beautiful job on my wedding flowers. My bouquet was so gorgeous I brought it on our honeymoon! The planning was non-stressful and very personalized even though I was in another state.
Date: Jul 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province:MN

We ordered some flowers for a funeral and they were absolutely beautiful. We even received 2 thank-yous commenting on how wonderful they were. Can't say enough!
Flower Delivery To Enumclaw, WA
See Delivery Areas